HI ERN
  1. home
  2. Kontakt

Kontakte

Abteilungen
Prof. Mayrhofer, Prof. Wasserscheid, Prof. Harting, Prof. Thiele

Administration

A. Kraus

Anja Kraus

Personalangelegenheiten

Telefon: +49 9131 85-20843
E-Mail: a.kraus@fz-juelich.de
M. Mikualschek

Magdalena Mikulaschek

Sekretariat

Telefon: +49 9131-8520843
E-Mail: m.mikulaschek@fz-juelich.de

Scientific Coordination

Dr. C. Meyer

Dr.-Ing. Carolin Meyer

Wissenschaftliche Koordination

Telefon: +49 9131 85-20843
E-Mail: ca.meyer@fz-juelich.de
S. Popp

Dr.-Ing. Sabine Lösel

Wissenschaftliche Koordination

Telefon: +49 9131 85-20249
E-Mail: s.loesel@fz-juelich.de
Spörler Susanne

Dr. Susanne Spörler

Wissenschaftliche Koordination

Telefon: +49 9131 85-20249
E-Mail: s.spoerler@fz-juelich.de

Facilities

Auer Richard

Richard Auer

Gebäudemanager Neubau

Telefon: +49 9131-9398190
E-Mail: r.auer@fz-juelich.de

IT

M. Zellhoefer

M. Sc. Manuel Zellhöfer

Programmer / IT

Telefon: +49 911 32169-115
E-Mail: m.zellhoefer@fz-juelich.de

Workshop

Mannke Achim

Achim Mannke

Werkstatt Leitung

Telefon: +49 9131 85-20254
E-Mail: a.mannke@fz-juelich.de
Borlein Stefan

Stefan Borlein

Werkstatt

Telefon: +49 9131 85-20254
E-Mail: s.borlein@fz-juelich.de

Kontakte

Abteilung
Prof. Brabec, Dr. Hauch


Administrative Kontakte