HI ERN
  1. Home
  2. Staff
  3. Chemical Hydrogen Storage
M. Aubermann

M.Sc. Manfred Aubermann

PhD Student

Phone: +49 9131 85-20843
email: m.aubermann@fz-juelich.de
A. Bulgarin

Alexander Bulgarin

PhD Student

Phone: +49 911 65078-65117
email: a.bulgarin@fz-juelich.de
Willibald Dafinger

Willibald Dafinger

PhD Student

Phone: +49 9131 85-20483
email: w.dafinger@fz-juelich.de
M. Essl

M. Sc. Melanie Eßl

PhD Student

Phone: +49 9131 85-67415
email: m.essl@fz-juelich.de
M. Gantman

Dr. Mikhail Gantman

PostDoc

Phone: +49 9131 85-25486
email: m.gantman@fz-juelich.de
H. Jorschick

Holger Jorschick

PhD Student

Phone: +49 9131 85-28331
email: h.jorschick@fz-juelich.de
P. Preuster

Dr.-Ing. Patrick Preuster

Group Head

Phone: +49 9131 85-67421
email: p.preuster@fz-juelich.de
G. Sievi

M.Sc. Gabriel Sievi

PhD Student

Phone: +49 9131 85-28331
email: g.sievi@fz-juelich.de
Dina Zakgeym

M.Sc. Dina Zakgeym

PhD Student

Phone: +49 9131 85-25486
email: d.zakgeym@fz-juelich.de