HI ERN
  1. Home
  2. Research
  3. RU-B: Electrocatalysis
  4. People
B. Berkes

Dr. Balázs Berkes

Group Head

Phone: +49 9131 85-27445
email: b.berkes@fz-juelich.de
S. Cherevko

Dr. Serhiy Cherevko

Group Head

Phone: +49 9131 85-27442
email: s.cherevko@fz-juelich.de
Eberle Alexander

Alexander Eberle

Safety officer

Phone: +49 9131 85-67424
email: a.eberle@fz-juelich.de
HF

Fabio Hopf

PhD Student

Phone: +49 9131 85-20257
email: f.hopf@fz-juelich.de
Dr. Katsounaros

Dr. Ioannis Katsounaros

Group Head

Phone: +49 9131 85-67422
email: i.katsounaros@fz-juelich.de
Peyman Khanipour

M. Sc. Peyman Khanipour

PhD Student

Phone: +49 9131 85-67422
email: p.khanipour@fz-juelich.de
Loeffler

M. Sc. Mario Löffler

PhD Student

Phone: +49 9131 85-20257
email: m.loeffler@fz-juelich.de
SR

M. Sc. Andreas Reichert

PhD Student

Phone: +49 9131 85-27445
email: a.reichert@fz-juelich.de
Sandbeck Daniel

M. Sc. Daniel Sandbeck

PhD Student

Phone: +49 9131 85-20257
email: d.sandbeck@fz-juelich.de
F. Speck

M. Sc. Florian Speck

PhD Student

Phone: +49 9131 85-20257
email: f.speck@fz-juelich.de
Spörler Susanne

Dr. Susanne Spörler

Scientific Coordinator

Phone: +49 9131 85-20249
email: s.spoerler@fz-juelich.de
A. Zeradjanin

Dr. Aleksandar Zeradjanin

PostDoc

Phone: +49 9131 85-20843
email: a.zeradjanin@fz-juelich.de