HI ERN
  1. Home
  2. Staff
  3. Dynamics of Complex Fluids and Interfaces
Dr. Aouane

Dr. Othmane Aouane

PostDoc

Phone: +49 911 32169-108
email: o.aouane@fz-juelich.de
Dr. D. Berger

Dr. Daniel Berger

PostDoc

Phone: +49 911 32169-102
email: d.berger@fz-juelich.de
D. Jung

M. Sc. David Jung

PhD Student

OR

Dipl. Phys. Olivier Ronsin

PhD Student

Phone: +49 911 32169-105
email: o.ronsin@fz-juelich.de
Marcello Sega

Dr. habil. Marcello Sega

Group Head

Phone: +49 911 32169-103
email: m.sega@fz-juelich.de
A. Sukhov

Dr. Alexander Sukhov

PostDoc

Phone: +49 911 32169-114
email: a.sukhov@fz-juelich.de
GV

M. Sc. Gianmarco Venditti

Guest Scientist

A picture of Maarten Wouters

M. Sc. Maarten Wouters

Guest Scientist

Phone: +49 911 32169-107
email: m.wouters@fz-juelich.de
M. Zellhoefer

M. Sc. Manuel Zellhöfer

Programmer / IT

Phone: +49 911 32169-115
email: m.zellhoefer@fz-juelich.de
S.Z.

M. Sc. Stefan Zitz

PhD Student

Phone: +49 911 32169-109
email: s.zitz@fz-juelich.de