HI ERN
  1. Home
  2. Research
  3. RU-C: Dynamics of Complex Fluids and Interfaces
  4. People
Dr. Aouane

Dr. Othmane Aouane

PostDoc

Phone: +49 911 32169-108
email: o.aouane@fz-juelich.de
Dr. D. Berger

Dr. Daniel Berger

PostDoc

Phone: +49 911 32169-102
email: d.berger@fz-juelich.de
Simon Bogner

Simon Bogner

PostDoc

Phone: +49 911 32169-108
email: s.bogner@fz-juelich.de
D. Jung

M. Sc. David Jung

PhD Student

N. Rivas

Dr. Nicolas Rivas

PostDoc

Phone: +49 911 32169-103
email: n.rivas@fz-juelich.de
A. Sukhov

Dr. Alexander Sukhov

PostDoc

Phone: +49 911 32169-114
email: a.sukhov@fz-juelich.de
GV

M. Sc. Gianmarco Venditti

PhD Student

M. Zellhoefer

Manuel Zellhöfer

Programmer / IT

Phone: +49 911 32169-115
email: m.zellhoefer@fz-juelich.de
S.Z.

M. Sc. Stefan Zitz

PhD Student

Phone: +49 911 32169-109
email: s.zitz@fz-juelich.de