HI ERN
  1. Home
  2. Research
  3. Dynamics of Complex Fluids and Interfaces
  4. Staff
Dr. Aouane

Dr. Othmane Aouane

PostDoc

Phone: +49 911 32169-108
email: o.aouane@fz-juelich.de
D. Jung

M. Sc. David Jung

PhD Student

N. Kulyk

Nadiia Kulyk

PostDoc

Phone: +49 9131 85-20843
email: n.kulyk@fz-juelich.de
Björn König

Björn König

PhD Student

Phone: +49 911 32169-104
email: bj.koenig@fz-juelich.de
OR

Dipl. Phys. Olivier Ronsin

PhD Student

Phone: +49 911 32169-105
email: o.ronsin@fz-juelich.de
Marcello Sega

Dr. habil. Marcello Sega

Group Head

Phone: +49 911 32169-102
email: m.sega@fz-juelich.de
A. Sukhov

Dr. Alexander Sukhov

PostDoc

Phone: +49 911 32169-114
email: a.sukhov@fz-juelich.de
GV

M. Sc. Gianmarco Venditti

Guest Scientist

A picture of Maarten Wouters

M. Sc. Maarten Wouters

Guest Scientist

Phone: +49 911 32169-107
email: m.wouters@fz-juelich.de
Lei Yang

Dr. Lei Yang

PostDoc

Phone: +49 911 32169-107
email: le.yang@fz-juelich.de
M. Zellhoefer

M. Sc. Manuel Zellhöfer

Programmer / IT

Phone: +49 911 32169-115
email: m.zellhoefer@fz-juelich.de
S.Z.

M. Sc. Stefan Zitz

PhD Student

Phone: +49 911 32169-109
email: s.zitz@fz-juelich.de