HI ERN
  1. Team Process Units for Chemical Hydrogen Storage
  2. Team

PhD students

V. Ardizzon

M.Sc.hons. Valeria Ardizzon

PhD Student

Telefon: +49 9131-8528987
E-Mail: v.ardizzon@fz-juelich.de
M. Aubermann

M.Sc. Manfred Aubermann

PhD Student

Telefon: +49 911 65078-65119
E-Mail: m.aubermann@fz-juelich.de
A. Bulgarin

Alexander Bulgarin

PhD Student

Telefon: +49 911 65078-65117
E-Mail: a.bulgarin@fz-juelich.de
Willibald Dafinger

M. Sc. Willibald Dafinger

PhD Student

Telefon: +49 9131 85-28987
E-Mail: w.dafinger@fz-juelich.de
M. Essl

M. Sc. Melanie Eßl

PhD Student

Telefon: +49 9131 85-67415
E-Mail: m.essl@fz-juelich.de
Michael Geißelbrecht, M.Sc.

Michael Geißelbrecht

PhD Student

Telefon: +49 911 65078-65105
E-Mail: m.geisselbrecht@fz-juelich.de
M. Grauert

Maximilian Grauert

PhD Student

Telefon: +49 9131-8567431
E-Mail: m.grauert@fz-juelich.de
Vera Haagen

Vera Haagen

PhD Student

Telefon: +49 911 65078-65129
E-Mail: v.haagen@fz-juelich.de
N. Herz

Nikolas Herz

PhD Student

Telefon: +49 9131-8567432
E-Mail: n.herz@fz-juelich.de
S. Kebrich

Sebastian Kebrich

PhD Student

Telefon: +49 9131-8528987
E-Mail: s.kebrich@fz-juelich.de
I. Keller

M. Sc. Ines Keller

PhD Student

Telefon: +49 911 65078-65114
E-Mail: in.keller@fz-juelich.de
C. Regele

Christoph Regele

PhD Student

Telefon: +49 9131-8528987
E-Mail: c.regele@fz-juelich.de
Philipp Rothgängel

Philipp Rothgängel

PhD Student

Telefon: +49 9131 85-27449
E-Mail: p.rothgaengel@fz-juelich.de
T. Skeledzic

M.Sc. Tanja Skeledzic

PhD Student

Telefon: +49 9131 85-67418
E-Mail: t.skeledzic@fz-juelich.de
T. Solymosi

Thomas Solymosi

PhD Student

Telefon: +49 9131-8525486
E-Mail: t.solymosi@fz-juelich.de
F. Stubenrauch

M. Sc. Florian Stubenrauch

PhD Student

Telefon: +49 911 65078-65126
E-Mail: fl.stubenrauch@fz-juelich.de
M. Weiß

Miriam Weiß

PhD Student

Telefon: +49 9131-8567429
E-Mail: m.weiss@fz-juelich.de

Alumni

  • Dr. Holger Jorschick
  • Gabriel Sievi, M. Sc.
  • Alexander Bulgarin, M.Sc.